email address



Subscribe to keep up-to-date
with news and offers

Programs

Sunday, 30 November 2014
ONLINE
Connecting with the Source of our Being
A conversation with Celeste Yacoboni, author of How Do You Pray?
11am Los Angeles • 2pm New York • 7pm London • 8pm Madrid

As we evolve, so do our prayers; as our prayers evolve, so do we. This is the evolution of illumination, the collective voice of the soul of the world.

As we connect with the Source of our being we merge our human primal instincts with our higher-level intuition and awareness. As we sit with this inquiry we develop a depth of experience and possibility. As we get in touch with ourselves, we realize the veils are thin between each other. As we accept our own condition we can better accept that of others. We realize we are not alone, but part of a community.

In this inspired conversation Celeste Yacoboni will share her deep insights into the questions, What is your soul’s expression? How do you dance in ecstasy, bare your soul to the divine? Bow in gratitude? Merge with nature? Cry out for guidance? How do you pray?
Click here to find out more...


Sunday, 21 December 2014 | Winter Solstice
ONLINE
Seed Keeping and the Divine Feminine
A warm conversation with Flordemayo
10am Los Angeles • 11am Denver • 1pm New York • 6pm London

We have crossed humanity’s tipping point into the dawn of a new age, the age of the Divine Feminine.

It is a time of restoration, healing, and renewal. As these feminine energies intertwine with our Divine Spark the birthing of ideas are limitless - the task is to sort out which idea calls the heart to step forward and take flight.

Flordemayo, universal healer and member of the International Council of 13 Indigenous Grandmothers, will talk with us about what's dear to her heart, the importance of saving seeds and the work she has created with The Path, five sacred temples for humanity housed on 40-acres. She will also share a simple practice of connecting to the divine feminine.
Click here to find out more...


An 8 week Online Course beginning Wednesday, February 4
Story Spinning

Harvesting Your Life Events and Harnessing Their Power

with author/artist/activist Jan Phillips
10am Los Angeles • 1pm New York • 6pm London

Our stories define us. They affect our well-being, our relationships, our present and our future. They are vehicles of energy, vessels of possibility. We can harness great power from the experiences of our lives.

Jan Phillips is a visionary thought leader, award-winning author and dynamic speaker. Through her transformational way of teaching she shows people how to access their wisdom, activate their own creative energy and communicate with passion and power.

In this online course, we will revisit our threshold experiences, our decisive moments and pivotal events and re-view them with a lens of emotional clarity and compassion. We will experience the deep listening of others as we share our stories, feel the narrative arc, define the crisis and revisit the resolution. We will explore our role in co-creating the event and the narrative, and we will reconsider the telling from a place of power.
Click here to find out more...





Sacred Tours Programs Community
© Great Mystery Org   Website Design