Great Mystery, curated by Robin Johnson, celebrates its 28th Anniversary in 2020.

 

Dear fellow traveler,

As cofounder, it is my pleasure to welcome you to Great Mystery.

With an innate and never-ending curiosity to understand the nature of multi-dimensional realities and the emerging unified field of consciousness, Great Mystery was created to bring together forward-thinking teachers, researchers, and explorers. From our first weekend workshop on Maui with Carlos Castaneda, Great Mystery has presented engaging conferences, online events, and exceptional tours to ancient sites to foster the feelings of hope and resilience that are permeating people everywhere.

Through this weaving of Wisdom Teachings, perennialism, and pioneering scientific research we gain insight, inspiration, and tools to heal ourselves and effectively navigate and bring harmony to our rapidly changing world.

Many of our conference presentations are now available for you to enjoy on the Great Mystery YouTube Channel.  Be sure to subscribe when you visit and click the bell next to the subscribe button to receive a notification when new videos are added.

I invite you to peruse our current Courses and Sacred Travel offerings, be uplifted with insightful Perspectives, and discover the work from some of our remarkable faculty of Teachers. And, while you’re visiting, be sure to Subscribe to the Great Mystery newsletter.

With love and optimism,

Robin Johnson

SKYourself® online group healing meditations

to release stress and other emotional blocks

Offered for free or by donation

Every Sunday through the end of June, 2020

11:30 AM PDT  |  2:30 PM EDT  |  7:30 PM UK  |  8:30 PM CET

For other timezones and the links to join via zoom:

http://robinjohnson.life/sky-online/